Company Profile

Our company was established in the year of 1998, located in the northwest of Guanxian County, where is the largest bearing manufacturing center of China.

We specialize in manufacturing double-row spherical roller bearing, cylindrical roller bearing, deep groove ball bearing, tapered roller bearing, inch tapered roller bearing, self-aligning ball bearing, pillow block bearing, thrust bearing, and so on. There are eight series of bearing(production range), more than 500 types of bearings, which are used in many fields, for its high grade.

Since the set up of company, we stick to the principle of “Super Quality, Sincere to Customer”, and has grown up into a large size private company among the hard competition market for our super quality, competitive price, and first grade service level. Up to now, we have installed our company with the top advanced test and check facilities, and advanced auto production equipment. Meanwhile, we could manufacture non-standard bearings as per-customer’s demand and sample.

Thanks to the strict management system, advanced technology, excellent facilities and accurate testing method, all products are manufactured according to the demand of ISO 9001:2000, and the quality of our products has all met or exceeded China National Standard. They are not only sold well all over the country, but also exported to Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, India, Pakistan, Turkey, Russia, Mexico, Iran, Iraq, Nigeria, and Bangladesh.

On the basis of equal and mutual benefit, super quality and sincere service, we sincerely invite you to our company. Let’s share our good-fellowship and create a prosperous future together!



WeiHeng Bearing CO., LTD and WeiHeng Import&Export CO., LTD and HaGuan Bearing CO., LTD
Address : Address : No.354 North street of Gantun Industrial Park,Guanxian,Shandong,China Post Code:252519
WeiHeng Import&Export CO., LTD----Telephone/Fax:0086-635-8383559 Mobile:008615966260851 Email:whb2@weihengbearing.com
HaGuan Bearing CO., LTD----Telephone/Fax:0086-635-8383559 Mobile:0086-15166356815 Email: 364515748@qq.com
Copyright © 2003-2020 All Right Reserved
  • 0086-635-8383559

公 司 简 介
  公司始建于1998年,位于冠县甘屯工业园,紧邻中国最大的轴承生产基地。
  公司专业生产调心滚子轴承、圆柱滚子轴承、深沟球轴承、圆锥滚子轴承、英制圆锥滚子轴承、调心球轴承、外球面轴承、推力球轴承等八大系列,500余种规格,高精度,各种用途轴承。
  自创业以来,我们一直坚持“诚信经营,质量至上”的企业经营理念。在激烈的市场竞争中,不断发展壮大。时至今日,我们已拥有了当代最先进的轴承测试设备和高精度的检测仪器,先进的全自动轴承生产设备等,同时可根据客户的要求生产各种非标准及特殊规格的轴承。
  为了不断提高产品质量,降低成本,提高效益,本公司严格按照ISO9001:2000质量体系的标准要求生产,产品标准符合机械部GB307-84的要求,与国内多加大型企业长期配套供应。目前公司拥有自营进出口权,产品畅销越南、泰国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、印度、巴基斯坦、俄罗斯、墨西哥、伊朗、伊拉克、尼日利亚、孟加拉等十多个国家和地区。
  本着质量第一,平等互利,客户至上的原则,竭诚欢迎国内外朋友光临我厂洽谈业务,共铸辉煌。
中国·山东·冠县伟恒轴承有限公司/聊城伟恒进出口有限公司/哈冠轴承有限公司
厂址:中国山东冠县甘屯工业园北街354号  网址:www.weihengbearing.com  邮编:252519
伟恒进出口有限公司——电话/传真:0086-635-8383559  手机:008615966260851  邮箱:whb2@weihengbearing.com
哈冠轴承有限公司——电话/传真:0635-8383559  手机:15166356815  邮箱:364515748@qq.com
Copyright © 2003-2020 All Right Reserved
  • 0086-635-8383559